Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 12, 2002 - 9:12 am

Whew.

Guess what Santa Paws brought me?

A brand-spanking new treadmill! Well, okay, the LabraClaws didn't do it...I bought it for myself in honor of my family's heart issues. My father died at 58 of a heart attack. My grandma on his side died at 61 of a heart attack. My huband's brother had a heart attack at 38. His father had quadruple bypass surgery.

We need to get on the ball.

And, I used to love to do my workout at the gym, but find it hard to get there now with the little man. So, what the heck...it's conveniently located IN MY HOUSE...no excuses. Remind me of that in a month when it becomes a coat-rack, will ya?

Here's the boy and I today, right before my run...

I did my Body For Life interval training run. It's only 20 minutes and sculpted my pre-pregnancy hiney pretty well. Let's see

Have a great day....

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!