Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 04, 2003 - 7:44 pm

Uhm, okay. So, it happened. I. cut. my. hair.

I promised that when I became a mom that I wouldn't do the new mom thing and cut off my hair.

And, I did. Sorry. It was just too long, too unruly, too.....plain. Whew.

Granted, it's still kind of low maintenance and plain...but whew, I feel like a new person.

And, LittleH doesn't get as much of a handful as he used to.

What'cha think?

Still having a helluva time with my dad. I guess you all knew that, though, right?

So, I won't restate the obvious. Haven't talked to the headstone guy yet...but will have to do that soon.

*Sigh*

Spent the day with an old friend - amazing how that can make you feel like yourself again, ya know? Sometimes you just need to do that. Thank God for friends.

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!