Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 06, 2003 - 6:16 pm

Okay.

Talked to the headstone guy, and he's willing to redo it. I still have to have the same *kind* of stone, which is fine by me....but what to put on it? Here's the mock-up of how I'd change what I originally had....

The picture is just a picture, not the one I'd like on there...but I can't figure out if it's too cheesy or not.

Hmmmm.

I think the layout is much better...but is the content? Like, that fish. Do I like that fish? Or, is it too.....corny?

Damn.

What to do?

And, Grousie, the headstone guy said that it's not 'customary' to put relatives and siblings on the back - just descendants. Whooda thunk?

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!