Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 26, 2003 - 5:11 pm

I've been so melancholy (did I spell that right?) lately. Just. Being...really, that's it.

I am still having a really, really hard time with Dad's passing. It just plain sucks, and there's no way around that.

I took a bunch of photo collages that he had of me when I was younger and himself and redid them in new frames. And, instead of having us seperate, I put them together. I cried through the whole damn thing, it just brought back so many memories. But, I'm happy with the result, and I'm certain that Dad is too.

LittleH might be cutting some teeth. They're not really 'up' yet - but I see 2 little tooth 'buds' where they'll be. He's been fussy (which I figure that you figured out with my lack of updates!) and clingy and drooling like a maniac. Cute as hell, though.

See?

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!