Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 13, 2003 - 4:24 pm

Oh dear. It's been 5 days now. Geez. I haven't slept in ages. LittleH has been...uhm....rather constipated & has been so grunty for the last couple of days. I couldn't stand it any more and finally gave him what my mother so delicately calls a 'poop bomb'. That's a suppository to you and I.

Needless to say, things are better now.

I must have become a mother since my last entry. Seems that when you become a mother you have no qualms talking about your childs BMs and such. Lord help us.

Well, Saturday is Diddi's b-day and I'm having such a hard time with it. I went to his house for the second time since he passed away. I sat outside the picture window and just cried like a toddler. I just. Miss. Him. *Sigh*

Well, LittleH is calling!

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!