Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 25, 2003 - 7:05 am

Good morning, friends.

The weather has been so beautiful that I've not been able to help but to be outside in all of my 'free time'. Little H and I have been out on 'flower walks' scouting out all the new growth popping up in the damp earth from my bulbs. I love that. I've got all kinds of Hyacinths, Tulips, Crocus, and Daffodils coming up. I love this time of year.

And, I have 2 pair of wood ducks on the pond! Oh, how I hope they nest here. It's a pain, though, as I keep the Labradork inside in the mornings until they fly away....poor little guy has to cross his legs & hold this morning potty until the ducks are done swimming. *Smile*

I love those ducks, though.

Here's little H in his first pair of 'cool dude shades'. It looks, to me, like he's saying, "Que Pasa, Mama?" in the first one. Teehee.

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!