Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 30, 2003 - 5:06 pm

Here's today's work, friends....

You don't think the writing is too crooked, do you? I tend to be bit anal, and now am freaking out that the "Congratulations Danielle" is too crooked to give to a client.

*Sigh*

My friend, D, visited today with her heathon daughter. Heathon was actually better than usual, and we visited our pond and I showed her all of our ten million tadpoles. How they're getting legs, losing their tail, etc....

I love that stuff...that's why I had a little boy, right?

Gotta run, said little boy is terrorizing the cat...and she's letting him!

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!