Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 11, 2003 - 6:36 am

Whew.

Wedding season is almost over, friends, which means that my life will someday resemble my own again! I've had cakes, family reunions, and general insanity out the 'wazoo' (huh?) lately.

See?

And, if that wasn't enough...look what happened upon my porch...

They haven't left. Someone must have dumped them, because my greatest efforts at finding their homes have failed. Nobody's claimed them, which now means that I've got 2 new dogs until I place them into homes.

Grrrrrrrrrreat.

They're very sweet, loving, NEEDY, dirty, and in need of some good food.

I'm earning my halo, I swear.

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!