Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 11, 2003 - 9:22 am

Hmpf.

Just plain bummed out today. Not sure due to what, exactly.

Perhaps it's the coverage & reliving of all the 9/11 stuff.

Perhaps it's that HE is getting married tomorrow.

Perhaps it's that my father has been gone nearly a year, and it's weighing heavily on my heart.

Perhaps it's that my darling baby boy is 16 days away from becoming a non-baby any more. Hell, he'll always be my baby, I guess.

I'm not sure why, really. Just in a funk.

I need to run, to exercise. Not sure how to work that into my day, either. I'd rather slit both wrists with a plastic butter knife than leave Little H with Momzilla. But, by time Hubby gets home, there's time for dinner and bedtime stuff with Little H. So, when am I supposed to run? In the morning? Riiiiiggght. I'll have to really psych myself up for that one.

Just have a case of the blahs today. Even dancing around the living room with Little H in my arms to MTV videos didn't help. And that ALWAYS helps.

*Sigh*

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!