Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 22, 2003 - 10:28 am

Well kids, here are some of the cakes...at completion. Most of them are similar, but these are a few of my favorites. Everything on them is edible, with the exception of a few christmas packages and 3 critters on sleds...oh, and the lightbulbs on the sheet cake.

I wish I could have been there to deliver them today, so I could hear the reactions...but Hub and a friend took care of that.

Now, on to finishing up the shopping, and gearing up for hosting Christmas Eve. Then, travel to Chicago Thursday morning to be with my family.

Then, sweet relaxation. *Smile*

How's this for cute?

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!