Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 24, 2003 - 6:54 am

Merry Christmas, Friends.

May your travels be safe, and your holiday bright.

Enjoy your families, no matter how warped some members of them are. *Smile*

I'll try to.

We're having the Hub's family here tonight for dinner and gifts, and then heading up to Chicago in the morning to be with my family. Family gifts in the afternoon, followed by an exchange with my mom and stepfather in the evening.

I'll need an to add extension to the house for all of LittleH's things, I'm sure.

I'm blessed with an amazing husband, and a truely amazing little boy. I don't know what I did to get the best little boy in the world, but I tell you, I must be living right. I can't wait to see him with presents and his little cousins. *Gush* I adore that little boy, can you tell? (Enter pointless ramble here that mentions he's been calling Kitty "Kee!" when he sees her. Cracks me up, as it's really the only "word" he says besides "Ba!" which means "Boo", "Ball", and "Banana" depending on the intonation and environment. Mmmmk. Back to holiday dribble.....)

Have a Merry Christmas, Friends.

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!