Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 02, 2004 - 9:52 am

Happy New Year, friends. May you have a happy, healthy, and prosperous 2004!

Been sick as a dog, myself. Seems that I managed to wait until all the holiday rush was over to let myself come down with what LittleH and Hub had awhile ago. I feel like a truck has hit me, and then backed up over me to see what it hit. Whew!

LittleH had a wonderful Christmas. He had SO much fun with all the kids. He's such a social little guy, I've really got to do more to get him around other kids. His same-aged cousin is just so much more rough & tumble than he is that I hate for him to learn those things. I guess he will someday, but as a mommy, I want to protect my sweet little baby & keep him SWEET and innocent forever. Good luck, right?

LittleH got so many things that I swear it looks like Toys R Us threw up in my basement. There are toys everywhere. Whew. He's having a great time, though, so I suppose that's what counts!

Have a great 2004, everyone!

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!