Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 12, 2004 - 9:36 am

Good morning, friends.

Long time, no write.

We've been little sickies over here, and I've spent much of my alloted computer time trying to get my webcam up and running (and those of various family members as well) so that they can see Little H turning into the little man that he is. *Sigh*

I'm starting to see my little baby blossom into an little boy. Frankly, I'm dreading him turning into a little man who, someday, won't need his momma anymore.

Hell, who am I kidding? I still need my mom. *Smile*

He's such a neat little boy, though. He's caring, sensitive, outgoing, and funny. I'm so blessed.

Enough gushing - my cleaning crew is here! Hooray, a clean house!

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!