Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 25, 2004 - 8:44 am

Eleven days?

It's been eleven days since my last entry? Seriously? God, where does the time go? Well, I'll tell ya...I've been running around behind Little H like a crazy woman, going to playgroups, and making cakes for clients. Geesh. The days have been flying by.

Guess what else? I'm going to see John Edward in May! I'm so excited. I know to some that may seem like something you're "not supposed" to do, or whatever...but I think he's amazing. Odds are, nothing will happen for us, as there are 4300 seats in the theater...but it'd be so neat if something did happen. Anyway, we'll have to see!

My cousin is pregnant, and I've got to admit, I've got pregnancy envy. I'm halfway ready to start thinking about a brother or sister for H. But, then again, I go back to how much of a mama's boy he is, and how bonded we are, and would that "ruin" that? I'm thinking that more like a 3-year difference would be best, instead of the 2 years we originally thought. *Sigh* I guess it'll happen when it happens, though, as we're not doing anything to prevent it, but aren't actively "seeking" it either. Hrm.

None of this entry is "flowing", I'm just spewing random thoughts out...so I guess I'll leave it as it is. Just need to get back into my writing "groove" again! I visit and read all of the time...just haven't had time to sit and write lately.

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!