Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 22, 2004 - 9:20 am

Gosh.

Long time, no entries. Sorry! *Smiles*

Been out stomping around in the sunshine, when the weather permits. LittleH is getting so big, and is getting quite an opinion on how things should be done around here. He's the absolute light of my life.

Wedding season is about to kick up here, and that means lots of cakes. Whew. I can almost smell the buttercream now. *gag*

Spent some time yesterday making this cookie basket for a friend of mine as a housewarming gift. I'd like to decrease the size of my butt, but projects like this don't seem to lend to that idea!

Happy Spring everyone. I'll try to update more often. It's just so nice outside, and I've not had too many profound things to say lately.

Still stop in to see everyone, though, so don't forget about me yet!

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!