Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 06, 2005 - 9:51 pm

Wow. It's been a long, long time, Dland. I miss you.
Updates:
I'm a mom again to a wonderful little boy. I had no idea that life could be THAT much better, but somehow, it is.
I *love* being a mom - it's THE most amazing thing I've ever done.
I have no time for myself, ever.
I still make cakes - and we do catering - and have an event rental business - and do residental rentals too. Check out the cake/catering site at (duh!) www.TheCakeAndTheCaterer.com and see what I keep busy with - there's a portfolio too.
I'm still happily married to DH. Momzilla still makes me nuts - but less so, lately, as I've somehow managed to set some boundaries.
That's the quick summary - I hope to be back to visit again soon - I miss everyone. I'm sure I've been long forgotten...but I'm going to check in on everyone!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!