Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 04, 2003 - 2:08 pm

JUST so you don't think that I've been sitting on my duff over here, I thought I'd share the cake I did this weekend.

Not the most perfect of cakes, but allright considering that I had this little velcro monkey hanging at my side through it all...

I'm a lucky lady to have a little man like that in my life.

Had a great night last night - a friend had a suprise 30th birthday. We took Little H, and he was quite a hit. We've got my niece's b-day party today. I hope he goes over as well there!

Hope you had a wonderful weekend, friends.

~L

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!